Financial Aid Contacts

Use the button below to schedule an appointment with a representative in our Financial Aid Office or use the contact information below to contact our staff.

Schedule an Appointment with Us!
Request Assistance by Booking an Appointment

Advanced Technology Center
Megan Mohn, Student Program Advisor
PO Box 307
Ghent, WV 25843
304-929-3315
mmohn@newriver.edu

Greenbrier Valley Campus
653 Church Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
304-929-6723
finaid@newriver.edu

Mercer County Campus
Harry Whitlow, Student Program Advisor
1001 Mercer Street
Princeton, WV 24740
304-818-2012
hwhitlow@newriver.edu

Nicholas County Campus
Autumn Kenney, Financial Aid Assistant
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
akenney@newriver.edu

Raleigh County Campus

Autumn Kenney, Financial Aid Assistant
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
akenney@newriver.edu

Donna Feijo, Financial Aid Counselor Senior
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
dfeijo@newriver.edu

Deena Ritchie, Financial Aid Manager
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
dritchie@newriver.edu

Patricia Harmon, Director of Financial Aid
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
pharmon@newriver.edu

finaid@newriver.edu

Federal School Code for FAFSA: 039603