Three finalists named for New River CTC presidency

[BEAVER, W.Va.] New River Community and Technical College is holding public forums next week with the three finalists for the college presidency. Dr. Glenn Coltharp, Dr. Bonny Copenhaver and Dr. Tiffany Evans were selected from a national search by the presidential search committee as the top candidates for the position.