Admissions Contacts

Once you’ve completed your application to New River CTC, you’ll work with the Admissions Office to complete the admissions process. You will receive an email with your acceptance and what is needed to complete your admission once your application is reviewed and processed.

Advanced Technology Center
Ghent, WV
Megan Mohn
304-929-3315
mmohn@newriver.edu

Greenbrier Valley Campus
Lewisburg, WV
Deena Stewart
304-647-6565
dstewart@newriver.edu

Mercer County Campus
Harry “Gene” Whitlow
304-818-2012
hwhitlow@newriver.edu

Nicholas County Campus
Martha Baisden
304-883-2437
mbaisden@newriver.edu

Raleigh County Campus
Cindy Dalton
304-929-5469
cdalton@newriver.edu

Director of Enrollment Services
Tracy Evans
304-929-5480
tevans@newriver.edu