Advanced Technology Center
Megan Mohn, Student Program Advisor
PO Box 307
Ghent, WV 25843
304-929-3315
mmohn@newriver.edu

Greenbrier Valley Campus
Suzanne Fry, Financial Aid Counselor
653 Church Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
304-647-6593
sfry@newriver.edu

Mercer County Campus
Harry Whitlow, Student Program Advisor
1001 Mercer Street
Princeton, WV 24740
304-818-2012
hwhitlow@newriver.edu

Nicholas County Campus
Florence Stephenson
6101 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651
304-883-2428
fstephenson@newriver.edu

Raleigh County Campus
Donna Feijo, Financial Aid Counselor
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
dfeijo@newriver.edu

Deena Ritchie, Financial Aid Manager
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
dritchie@newriver.edu

Patricia Harmon, Director of Financial Aid
280 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
304-929-6723
pharmon@newriver.edu

 

finaid@newriver.edu

Federal School Code for FAFSA: 039603