Events Calendar

May June, 2014 July
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 July July July July July

This category is used for events that are open to the public. Any Web Content Manager may add events to this calendar.

This category is used for the Academic Calendar and content is managed by Lora Adkins (ladkins@newriver.edu) and Scott Maxwell (smaxwell@newriver.edu). The academic calendar informs the College community, both internally and externally, of the schedule of terms for the academic year. It provides dates pertaining to registration and commencement of each term, as well as deadlines and dates pertinent to each term. The calendar incudes federal and state holidays, as well as recesses that affect the college schedule. The academic calendar begins in August with the fall term and ends in July with the conclusion of the final summer term.

A list of academic calendars displayed by semester is available here.

This category is for events at the Advanced Technology Center in Ghent, WV.  The content is managed by Myrna Thomas (mthomas@newriver.edu).

This category is for events that occur on the Beckley Campus. This information is maintained by Tonya Webb (twebb@newriver.edu).

This category is for events on the Greenbrier Valley Campus and the content is managed by Sandra Dixon (sdixon@newriver.edu).

This category is used for public holidays and the content is managed by Amanda Baker (abaker@newriver.edu) and Kenny Smith (ksmith@newriver.edu).

This category is for events on the Mercer County Campus and the content is managed by Rita Holcomb (rholcomb@newriver.edu).

This category is for events on the Nicholas County Campus and the content is maintained by Drema Amick (damick@newriver.edu).

This category is used for the Workforce Education and content is managed by Lora Adkins (ladkins@newriver.edu).

Show events from all categories


welcome

about

BuildingProjects

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
 1  2 

Accreditation Presentations

The Accreditation Self-Study presentation scheduled for today (Monday, September 22) at 5 p.m. at the Raleigh County Campus has been cancelled. It will be rescheduled at a later time. We will post the new time when it is available. Click here for a schedule of the remaining sessions.